Ibland känner jag för att få ett riktigt samantha utbrott


                          SAMANTHA
                You are three hours late.

                          SMITH
                Bummer. I know. Did you eat?

                          SAMANTHA
                Yes, I ate. I ate the sushi that I
                hand made for you. The sushi that I
                planned to lay all over my naked
                body as a Valentines surprise for
                you.

                          SMITH
                Why are you so upset? I called.

                          SAMANTHA
                I slaved away in a kitchen all day
                to make this meal for you.

                                         

                           SMITH
                 You made some sushi -- it's not a
                 big deal!

                           SAMANTHA
                 Not a big deal?

       She stands up. She picks up some pieces of sushi.

                           SAMANTHA (CONT'D)
                 You see this -- This took me five
                 fucking hours!

       She throws sushi at him. He dodges them.

                            SAMANTHA (CONT'D)
                 I am not the type of woman who sits
                 home all day waiting for a man!
                     (beat)
                 You love California so much --
                 enjoy your hand-made California
                 roll!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0