Ja, jag är faktiskt upptagen.


LadyGAGAfeatBeonce- telphone

Denna låt hoppas jag spelas i sinne hos rosanna (GRATTIS I DAG HONEY) som vi firar lördag middagstidförfest och hos Jenny och sara som firas resten av kvällen.
vill nämligen kunna relatera till texten, tack.

Boy, the way you blowin' up my phone won't make me leave no faster, put my coat on faster, leave my girls no faster.
I shoulda left my phone at home 'cause this is a disaster!
Callin' like a collector
Sorry: I cannot answer!

Not that I don't like you: I'm just at a party
And I am sick and tired of my phone ri-ringing
Sometimes I feel like I live in Grand Central Station
Tonight I'm not takin no calls 'cause I'll be dancin'
'Cause I'll be dancin'
'Cause I'll be dancin'
Tonight I'm not takin' no calls 'cause I'll be dancin!

Stop callin', stop callin'; I don't wanna think anymore!; I got my head and my heart on the dance-floor
Stop callin', stop callin'; I don't wanna talk anymore!; I got my head and my heart on the dance-floor

Stop callin', stop callin'; I don't wanna think anymore!; I got my head and my heart on the dance-floor
Stop callin', stop callin'; I don't wanna talk anymore; I got my head and my heart on the dance-floor

Eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh
Stop telephonin' me!
Eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh
I'm busy!
Eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh
Stop telephonin' me!
Eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh



Kommentarer
Postat av: matilda

hahaha jag spelade en då vi hade klassfesten men då sani att det var dålig:(;)

2010-04-09 @ 18:53:46
URL: http://matildanordmark.blogspot.com
Postat av: rosanna

tacktack baby!

2010-04-09 @ 20:07:11
URL: http://niarbaraavundsjuka.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0