!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ALLT JAG HAR ATT SÄGA
I gotta feeling that tonight’s gonna be a good night
We gon' party like it's MY birthday
When I say jump, you say how high
Somebody call 911 Shawty fire burning on the dance floor

Och till mina brudar på förfest
Let's go!
Hey!
What's happenin'?
What you drinkin' tonight girl?
Drinkin' tonight with me!
Put your drinks up!

Hey girl
Where's your drink?
We goin' all get real drunk tonight

I'm on Patron, Tequila
I'm drunk on Margarita [on Margaritas]
That Patron, Tequila [that Patron]
Me and my mamacita (yeah! ) [me and my mamacita]
Hey girl (hey girl)
Where's your drink?
We goin' all get real drunk tonight (get real drunk tonight) [real drunk tonight]
Hey girl


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0