Would you stay ?

Vet inte hur jag ska göra. vet inte vad jag vill göra.
Vet ingenting och tusen saker går runt i mitt huvud.
tex såna som i denna sång.

 
Michelle featherstone- stay

If I built a wall a hundred feet tall would that keep you in If I shackled your feet so you couldn't leave would you try and run If I promise not to fight At least not tonight Would you stay the night If I wore that little dress you like the best would you pass my tears Would you stay Would you stay with me If I poured another drink what would you think about staying in If I was sincere and whispered my fears would you still be here Would you stay Would you stay with me Would you stay Would you stay with me With me If I built a wall a hundred feet tall would that keep you in

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0