Music's the reason why I know time still exists



Elisa - Dancing

So I put my arms around you around you
And I hope that I will do no wrong
My eyes are on you they're on you
And I hope that you won't hurt me
So I put my arms around you around you
And I know that I'll be living soon


 

Regina spektor-Samson

and kissed me 'til the mornin' light, the mornin' light
and he kissed me 'til the mornin' light
You are my sweetest downfall
I loved you first



The kooks - One last time

Can I hold you one last time?
To fight the fear that is growing in my mind
I know I did us both all so wrong
I know I'm not always that strong


3 sånger som Linda tipsat, riktigt jävla bra tips ! älskar dom sjukt mycket !

Kommentarer
Postat av: :)

fyfan så bra den första låten va :D

2008-08-17 @ 17:14:55

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0